Giving Them a Hope & a Future

Giving Them a Hope & a Future

Summerland Christian College
Summerland Christian College
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Hello!
Thanks for visiting!
Already part of our SCC community?

Important dates for 2017.

*Fri 7 Apr – Last day of Term 1
*Mon 24 Apr – Staff Professional Development + Training: Pupil Free Day
*Tues 25 Apr – ANZAC Day
*Wed 26 Apr – First Day of Term 2
*Fri 30 Jun – Last day of Term 2                   
*Mon + Tues 17 + 18 Jul – Staff Professional Development + Training: Pupil Free Days
*Wed 19 Jul – First day of Term 3
*Fri 22 Sept – Last day of Term 3      
*Mon 9 Oct – Staff Professional Development + Training: Pupil Free Day
*Tues 10 Oct – First day of Term 4
*Tues 12 Dec – Last day of Term 4
Print
icon
Go to top