fbpx

Term dates for 2021

T1

First day of Term 1 2021 – Fri 29 Jan 

Last day of Term 1 – Thur 1 Apr 

T2

Mon 19 Apr – Pupil Free Day, Staff Development

First day of Term 2 – Tues 20 Apr

Last day of Term 2 – Fri 25 Jun 

T3

Mon 12 - Weds 14 Jul – Pupil Free Days, Staff Development

First day of Term 3 – Thurs 15 Jul 

Last day of Term 3 – Fri 17 Sept 

T4

Tues 5 Oct - Pupil Free Day, Staff Development

First day of Term 4 – Weds 6 Oct 

Last day of Term 4 – Fri 10 Dec 

 

Term dates for 2022

T1

First day of Term 1  

- Tues 1 Feb (First day for all students, except Kindergarten)

- Weds 2 Feb (First day for Kindergarten students)

Last day of Term 1 – Fri 8 Apr 

T2

Mon 25 Apr - Public Holiday, ANZAC Day

Tues 26 Apr – Pupil Free Day, Staff Development

First day of Term 2 – Wed 27 Apr

Last day of Term 2 – Fri 1 Jul 

T3

Mon 18 - Weds 20 Jul – Pupil Free Days, Staff Development

First day of Term 3 – Thurs 21 Jul 

Last day of Term 3 – Fri 23 Sept 

T4

First day of Term 4 – Mon 10 Oct 

Last day of Term 4 – Wed 14 Dec 

 

Go to top