fbpx

Important dates for 2020

T1

First day of Term 1 2020 – Wed 29 Jan 

Last day of Term 1 – Thur 9 Apr 

T2

Mon 27 Apr – Staff Training

First day of Term 2 – Tues 28 Apr

Last day of Term 2 – Fri 3 Jul 

T3

Mon 20 - Weds 22 Jul – Pupil Free Days, Staff Training

First day of Term 3 – Thurs 23 Jul 

Last day of Term 3 – Fri 25 Sept 

T4

Mon 12 Oct - Pupil Free Day, Staff Training

First day of Term 4 – Tues 13 Oct 

Last day of Term 4 – Wed 16 Dec 

 

For more information regarding upcoming events please refer to our SCC Bulletin located under our 'News & Events' tab. Our bulletin is also emailed to parents throughout the term. Please contact the office to update your email address with us to stay current with everything SCC.

Go to top